top of page


We use many ingredients in our bakery, some of which may cause an allergic reaction when consumed.

Allergens in our products:

Milk – We use butter, buttermilk, and semi-skimmed milk, all of which contain the allergen milk.

Gluten & Wheat – This is contained in our plain flour and self-raising flour.

Eggs - These are used in all of our non-Vegan products.

Soya - This is contained in the chocolate we use.

Sulphites - This allergen is used as a preservative in dried fruits.

Tree Nuts - We cannot safely guarantee that no peanut traces will be found in our bakery. We do use other form of nuts which include almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, pecans and pistachios.

Seeds - We cannot safely guarantee that no sesame seed traces will be found in our bakery. 

All of our orders will be supplied with an allergy sheet.

For more information, or if you have a question about our ingredients and allergens, please send us an email: We’ll do our best to get back to you within 24 hours.

bottom of page